Management is responsible for the day-to-day managing of the commission. It consists of the Director-General, Deputy Director-General, Executive Director, Directors and Deputy Directors.


Paulus Noa

Director General 


Erna Van Der Merwe

Deputy Director General

Hannu Shipena

Executive Director


Mr. Nelius Becker

Head: Investigations

Ms. Namupa Nengola

Head: Public Education and Corruption Prevention


Mr. Andreas  Nangombe

Deputy Director of Administration