Management is responsible for the day-to-day managing of the commission. It consists of the Director-General, Deputy Director-General, Executive Director, Directors and Deputy Directors.


Paulus K. Noa



Erna Van Der Merwe

Deputy Director-General

           Tylvas N. Shilongo

           Executive Director


Justine N. Kanyangela

Acting-Head: Investigations


Christine Liswaniso

Acting-Head: Public Education and Corruption Prevention


Andreas  Nangombe

Deputy Director:  Administration


Polykalypus S Sem

Deputy Director: Security and Risk Management