Management is responsible for the day-to-day managing of the commission. It consists of the Director-General, Deputy Director-General, Executive Director, Directors and Deputy Directors.


Mr. Paulus K. Noa



Adv. Erna Van Der Merwe

Deputy Director-General

          Mr. Tylvas N. Shilongo

           Executive Director


Ms. Justine Kanyangela

Acting-Head: Investigations


  Ms. Marina Matundu

 Head: Public Education and Corruption Prevention


        Mr. Andreas  Nangombe

        Deputy Director:  Administration


Mr. Polykalypus S. Sem

Deputy Director: Security and Risk Management