Contact Us

ACC Headquarters

C/o Mont Blanc & Groot Tiras Str. Eros
PO Box 23137
Windhoek

Tel:      +26461 4354000
Fax:     +26461 300952

Josefina Nghituwamata

Chief Public Relations Officer

Office: +264 (0) 61 435 4038

Cell: +264 811660184

Email: jnghituwamata@accnamibia.org

 

For Investigation related queries:
Email: Acting Head Mrs. Justine  Kanyangela: jnamukwambi@accnamibia.org

For Public Education and Corruption Prevention related queries:
Email: Ms. N Nengola: nnengola@accnamibia.org

For Administration related queries:
Email: Mr. A Nangombe: anangombe@accnamibia.org

 

Our Location

Regional offices

Swakopmund Office

Erf 663, Makarios Centre, Cottage Avenue.
PO Box 8008
Swakopmund

Tel: +26464 418300
Fax: +26464 463221

For Investigation related queries:
Email: Mr. W Kurz: kurz@accnamibia.org

For Public Education and Corruption Prevention related queries:
Email: Mr. T Amoonga: tamoonga@accnamibia.org

For Administration related queries:
Email: Mr. A Nangombeanangombe@accnamibia.org

 

Oshakati Office

1st Floor, Social Security Commission Building, Social Security Commission Str.
PO Box 533
Oshakati

Tel:  +26465 222150
Fax: +26465 222154

For Investigation related queries:
Email: Mr. T Shangula: tshangula@accnamibia.org

For Public Education and Corruption Prevention related queries:
Email: Ms. H Iitula: hiitula@accnamibia.org

For Administration related queries:
Email: Mr. A Nangombe: anangombe@accnamibia.org

 

Otjiwarongo Office

Erf. 129, Hage Geingob Str.
PO Box 7220
Otjiwarongo

Tel:  +26467 302731
Fax: +26467 302734

For Investigation related queries:
Email: Mr. A Zaakoazaako@accnamibia.org

For Public Education and Corruption Prevention related queries:
Email: Mr. P Lyambezi: plyambezi@accnamibia.org

For Administration related queries:
Email: Mr. A Nangombe: anangombe@accnamibia.org